Skip to content

Our Team

Henrike Claussen

Director 

+49 (0) 721 78803580 direktorium@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Dr. Stephan N. Barthelmess, Stellvertretender Direktor der Stiftung Forum Recht

Dr. Stephan N. Barthelmess

Deputy Director 

+49 (0) 721 78803580 direktorium@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Franziska Grethe, Referentin des Direktoriums

Franziska Grethe

Advisor to the Directorate 

grethe@stiftung-forum-recht.de
ophie Bitzer, Projektmanagerin

Sophie Bitzer

Project Manager 

bitzer@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Simone Armbruster, Standortmanagerin Karlsruhe

Simone Armbruster

Location Manager Karlsruhe

+49 (0) 721 78803580 armbruster@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Caterina Duteloff, Standortmanagerin Leipzig

Caterina Duteloff

Location Manager Leipzig

+49 (0) 179 2656893 duteloff@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Dagmar Janson, Verwaltungsleiterin

Dagmar Janson

Head of Administration 

janson@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Nicole Rudloff, Sachbearbeiterin Haushalt

Nicole Rudloff

Budget, Human resources and Controlling Officer

rudloff@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Hannah Schelly
Copyright Felix Grünschloß

Hannah Schelly

Marketing and Communications Manager 

schelly@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Franziska Walter
Copyright Felix Grünschloß

Franziska Walter

Online Editor

+49 (0) 178 2766157 walter@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Kathrin Schön, Leiterin Programm und Veranstaltungen

Kathrin Schön

Head of Programme and Events

schoen@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Nadine Korn, Leiterin Vermittlung und Bildungsarbeit

Nadine Korn

Head of Education and Training

korn@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Vanessa Mittmann
Copyright: Felix Grünschloß

Vanessa Mittmann

Assistant to Education, Events, and Programme

mittmann@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Copyright: Felix Grünschloß

Sabine Faller

Head of Digital Strategy

faller@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Volker Matheis
Copyright: Felix Grünschloß

Volker Matheis

IT Administrator

+49 (0) 159 01894299 matheis@stiftung-forum-recht.de
Copyright: If not stated otherwise Stiftung Forum Recht (Copyright: Paul Gärtner)